Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Flights of Fancy MoMo 2019/fcc_flights-of-fancy-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_flights-of-fancy-2019.zip 2019.12
Classic Blue Plate Toweling Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Style Caravan Roundup Mary Jane 2016/fcc_caravan_roundup.pdf 2016/jpg_caravan-roundup.zip 2016/fp_caravan-roundup.pdf 2016.12
Metro Chic Neutrals Amy Ellis 2015/fcc_chic-neutrals.pdf 2015/jpg_chic-neutrals.zip 2015.08
Rubystar Clementine Melody Miller 2020/fcc_rss-clementine.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-clementine.zip 2020.04
Style Aurora Batiks Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_aurora-batiks.pdf 2015/jpg_aurora-batiks.zip 2015.02
Christmas Very Merry Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_very-merry.pdf 2015/jpg_very-merry.zip 2015.06
Style First Romance Kristyne Czepuryk 2017/fcc_first-romance.pdf 2017/jpg_first-romance.zip 2017.10
Style Late Bloomers Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_late_bloomers.pdf 2011/jpg_late-bloomers.zip 2011.10
Style Well Said Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_well-said.pdf 2018/jpg_well-said.zip 2018.04
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Hocus Pocus Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_hocus-pocus.pdf 2017/jpg_hocus-pocus.zip 2017.06
Classic Linen Mochi Solids MoMo 2014/fcc_linen-mochi-solids.pdf 2014/jpg_linen-mochi-solids.zip 2014.04
Rubystar Candy Please Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-candy-please.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-candy-please.zip 2020.06
Basics Funky Monkey Moda Fabrics 2006/fcc_funky-monkey.pdf 2006/jpg_funky-monkey.zip 2006/fp_funky-monkey.pdf 2006.04
Classic Xanadu Batiks Moda 2013/fcc_xanadu_batiks.pdf 2013/jpg_xanadu-batiks.zip 2013.08
Rubystar Tiger Fly Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-tiger-fly.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-tiger-fly.zip 2020/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2020.03
Basics Sandy's Solids Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_sandy-solids.pdf 2011/jpg_sandys-solids.zip 2011.06
Style Tide Pool Kate Nelligan 2016/fcc_tide_pool.pdf 2016/jpg_tide-pool.zip 2016.12
Style Block Party Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_block-party.pdf 2015/jpg_block-party.zip 2015.03
Classic Because of the Brave Moda 2014/fcc_because_of_the_brave.pdf 2014/jpg_because-of-the-brave.zip 2014.11
Style Table for Two Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_table_for_two.pdf 2013/jpg_table-for-two.zip 2013.11
Christmas Oh What Fun Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_oh-what-fun.pdf 2019/jpg_oh-what-fun.zip 2019.06
Metro Beach House Kate Nelligan 2015/fcc_beach-house.pdf 2015/jpg_beach-house-2014.zip 2015.03
Style Santa Fe Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_santa-fe-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_santa-fe-wovens.zip 2018.12
Style Tiki Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_tiki_batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_tiki-batiks.zip 2017.03
Style Lovely Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_Lovely.pdf 2011/jpg_lovely.zip 2011.02
Classic Nature's Christmas Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_natures-christmas.pdf 2013/jpg_natures-christmas.zip 2013.06
Classic Best of Morris Fall Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Style Beauty Fall Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_beauty-fall.pdf 2016/jpg_beauty-fall.zip 2016.05
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Style Chance of Flowers Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_chance-of-flowers.pdf 2014/jpg_chance-of-flowers.zip 2014.03
Basics Bella Solids Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_bella-solids.pdf 2015/jpg_bella-solids.zip 2015/fp_bella-solids-zz.pdf 2015.07
Metro Howl and Hound Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2018/fcc_howl-hound.pdf 2018/jpg_howl-and-hound.zip 2018.11
Metro State Flowerscape Turn-of-the-Centuries 2016/fcc_state-flowerscape.pdf 2016/jpg_state-flowerscape.zip 2016.08
Style Bloomsbury Franny and Jane 2017/fcc_bloomsbury.pdf 2017/jpg_bloomsbury.zip 2017.10
Metro Modern Neutrals Amy Ellis 2014/fcc-modern-neutrals.pdf 2014/jpg_modern-neutrals.zip 2014.10
Rubystar Add It Up Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-add-it-up.zip 2019.07
Style Perfectly Seasoned Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_perfectly-seasoned.pdf 2015/jpg_perfectly-seasoned.zip 2015.05
Style Lollipop Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_lollipop.pdf 2010/jpg_lollipop.zip 2010.10
Classic Forest Frost Glitter Favorites Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2019/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-favorites.zip 2019.06
Classic William Morris 2017 V & A Museum 2017/fcc_William-Morris.pdf 2017/jpg_william-morris-2017.zip 2017/fp_william-morris-hourglass.pdf 2017.10
Classic Modascapes Moda Fabrics 2013/fcc_modascapes.pdf 2013/jpg_modascapes.zip 2013.06
Metro Adventures Amy Ellis 2016/fcc_adventures.pdf 2016/jpg_adventures.zip 2016.11
Metro Darling Little Dickens Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2016/fcc_darling-little-dickens.pdf 2016/jpg_darling-little-dickens.zip 2016.11
Rubystar Alma Alexia Abegg 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-alma.zip 2019.07
Basics 108" Quiltbacks Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_QuiltBacks.zip 2012.02
Style Delightful December Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_delightful-december.pdf 2016/jpg_delightful-december.zip 2016.06
Style Gradients 2 Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gradiants-2.pdf 2018/jpg_gradients2.zip 2018.11
Style Sunday Drive Pat Sloan 2017/fcc_sunday_drive.pdf 2017/jpg_sunday-drive.zip 2017.02