Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Acreage Shannon Orr 2016/fcc_acreage.pdf 2016/jpg_acreage.zip 2016.09
Metro Hushabye Hollow Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2017/fcc_hushabye-hollow.pdf 2017/jpg_hushabye-hollow.zip 2017.08
Style Prints Charming Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_printscharming.pdf 2015/jpg_prints-charming.zip 2015.10
Basics Marble Stars Moda Fabrics 2002/fcc_marble-stars.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-stars.zip 2002.05
Classic Autumn Elegance Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_autumn-elegance.pdf 2016/jpg_autumn-elegance.zip 2016.05
Style Nanette Chez Moi 2016/fcc_nanette.pdf 2016/jpg_nanette.zip 2016.12
Style One for You, One for Me Prints Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-prints.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style Aloha Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_aloha-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_aloha-batiks.zip 2020.09
Style Hello Fall Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_hello_fall.pdf 2014/jpg_hello-fall.zip 2014.05
Basics Luxe Brushstrokes Metallic Moda Fabrics 2016/fcc_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.pdf 2016/jpg_luxe-brushstrokes-metallic.zip 2016.07
Style Phenomenal Fall Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_phenomenal_fall.pdf 2012/jpg_phenomenal-fall.zip 2012.07
Style Giddy Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_Giddy.pdf 2010/jpg_giddy.zip 2010.11
Basics Marbles Moda Fabrics 2009/fcc_marbles.pdf 2009/jpg_marbles.zip 2009.09
Classic Primo Knits Moda Fabrics fcc_primo-knits.pdf jpg_primo-knits.zip 2020.11
Style Wild Blue Yonder Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_wild-blue-yonder.pdf 2016/jpg_wild-blue-yonder.zip 2016.03
Metro Boro Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro.pdf 2019/jpg_boro.zip 2019/fp_PS3340-Boro.pdf 2019.02
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Metro Wrens and Friends Gina Martin 2013/fcc_wrens-and-friends.pdf 2013/jpg_wrens-and-friends.zip 2013/fp_wrens-and-friends.pdf 2013.10
Style Awesome Sandy Gervais 2010/ll_Awesome.pdf 2010/jpg_awesome.zip 2010.07
Style Plush Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_plush.pdf 2016/jpg_plush.zip 2016.10
Style Baja Breeze Batiks Moda Fabrics 2016/fcc_baja-breeze.pdf 2016/jpg_baja-breeze-batiks.zip 2016.04
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Style Sanibel Gina Martin 2014/fcc_sanibel.pdf 2014/jpg_sanibel.zip 2014/fp_sanibel.pdf 2014.12
Christmas Cardinal Song Metallic Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_cardinal-song.pdf 2019/jpg_cardinal-song-metallic.zip 2019.06
Style Refresh Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_refresh.pdf 2016/jpg_refresh.zip 2016.03
Style Lulu Chez Moi 2014/fcc_lulu.pdf 2014/jpg_lulu.zip 2014.07
Classic Bear Creek Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Style Red, White and Free Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_red_white_and_free.pdf 2014/jpg_red-white-free.zip 2014.11
Style Eat Your Fruits and Veggies Pat Sloan 2012/fcc_eat_your_fruits_n_veggies.pdf 2012/jpg_eat-your-fruits-and-veggies.zip 2012/fp_eat-your-fruits-and-veggies.pdf 2012.10
Christmas Tole Christmas Gina Martin 2015/fcc_tole-christmas.pdf 2015/jpg_tole-christmas.zip 2015/fp_tole-christmas.pdf 2015.06
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Christmas Reindeer Games Sandy Gervais 2011/fcc_Reindeer_Games.pdf 2011/jpg_reindeer-games.zip 2011.07
Style Sew and Sew Chloes Closet 2016/fcc_sew-and-sew.pdf 2016/jpg_sew-and-sew.zip 2016/fp_sew-and-sew.pdf 2016.06
Basics Concrete Basic Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_concrete.pdf 2015/jpg_concrete-basic.zip 2015.09
Style Fields of Blue Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Basics 108" Dottie Backs Moda Fabrics www.unitednotions.com/2012/fcc_108_dottie_backs.pdf www.unitednotions.com/2012/jpg_108_dottie_backs.zip 2012.02
Style Passport Moda Fabrics 2015/fcc_new-passport.pdf 2015/jpg_moda-passport.zip 2015.02
Style Adoring Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_Adoring.pdf 2010/jpg_adoring.zip 2010.05
Style Salsa Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_salsa-batiks-and-new-bella.pdf 2017/jpg_salsa-batiks.zip 2017.08
Style Carnival Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_carnival-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_carnival-batiks.zip 2018.08
Style Manderley Franny and Jane 2016/fcc_manderley.pdf 2016/jpg_manderley.zip 2016.10
Metro Chirp Chirp Momo 2013/fcc_chirp-chirp.pdf 2013/jpg_chirp-chirp.zip 2013.08
Classic Sunflower Song Kansas Trouble 2015/fcc_sunflowersong.pdf 2015/jpg_sunflower-song.zip 2015.09
Style Wildflowers IX Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_wildflowers-ix.pdf 2018/jpg_wildflowers-ix.zip 2018.12
Style Hometown Girl Pat Sloan 2016/fcc_hometown-girl.pdf 2016/jpg_hometown-girl.zip 2016.02
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Style Later Alligator Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_later-alligator.pdf 2019/jpg_later-alligator.zip 2019.03
Style Bobbins and Bits Pat Sloan 2013/fcc_bobbins-and-bits.pdf 2013/jpg_bobbins-and-bits.zip 2013.09
Basics Marble Swirls Moda Fabrics 2002/fcc_marble-swirls.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-swirls.zip 2002.11
Classic Puzzle Pieces Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_Puzzle-Pieces.pdf 2018/jpg_puzzle-pieces.zip 2018/fp_puzzle-pieces.pdf 2018.02