Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Bewitching Deb Strain 2018/fcc_bewitching.pdf 2018/jpg_bewitching.zip 2018.07
Style Bicycle Bunch Abi Hall 2019/fcc_bicycle-bunch.pdf 2019/jpg_bicycle-bunch.zip 2019.11
Metro Big Sky Annie Brady 2017/fcc_big-sky.pdf 2017/jpg_big-sky.zip 2017/fp_big-sky.pdf 2017.09
Classic Birch Bark Batiks Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-batiks.zip 2011.10
Classic Birch Bark Lodge Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-lodge.zip 2011.10
Classic Bird Song Kathy Schmitz 2010/ll_Bird_Song.pdf 2010/jpg_bird-song.zip 2010.01
Metro Biscuits and Gravy BasicGrey 2017/fcc_biscuits-and-gravy.pdf 2017/jpg_biscuits-and-gravy.zip 2017.10
Classic Bits and Pieces Kathy Schmitz 2012/fcc_bits_and_pieces.pdf 2012/jpg_bits-and-pieces.zip 2012.05
Classic Bittersweet Lane Kansas Troubles fcc_bittersweet-lane.pdf jpg_bittersweet-lane.zip 2020.10
Metro Black Tie Affair BasicGrey 2016/fcc_black-tie-affair.pdf 2016/jpg_black-tie-affair.zip 2016.01
Metro Bliss Bonnie & Camille 2010/fcc_bliss.pdf 2010/jpg_bliss.zip 2010.09
Christmas Blitzen BasicGrey 2012/fcc_blitzen.pdf 2012/jpg_blitzen.zip 2012/fp_blitzen.pdf 2012.06
Style Block Party Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_block-party.pdf 2015/jpg_block-party.zip 2015.03
Style Bloomin' Fresh Deb Strain 2014/fcc_bloomin-fresh.pdf 2014/jpg_bloomin-fresh.zip 2014.02
Metro Bloomington Lella Boutique 2020/fcc_bloomington.pdf 2020/jpg_bloomington.zip 2020.04
Style Bloomsbury Franny and Jane 2017/fcc_bloomsbury.pdf 2017/jpg_bloomsbury.zip 2017.10
Classic Blue Plate Toweling Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_blue-plate-toweling.pdf 2017/jpg_blue-plate-toweling.zip 2017.07
Style Blueberry Crumb Cake Blackbird Designs 2011/fcc_blueberry_crumb_cake.pdf 2011/jpg_blueberry-crumb-cake.zip 2011/fp_blueberry-crumb-cake.pdf 2011.11
Metro Bluebird Park Kate & Birdie 2013/fcc_bluebird-park.pdf 2013/jpg_bluebird-park.zip 2013.10
Classic Bluebonnet Patch Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bluebonnet-patch.pdf 2017/jpg_bluebonnet-patch.zip 2017.12
Metro Blush BasicGrey 2010/ll_Blush.pdf 2010/jpg_blush.zip 2010/fp_blush.pdf 2010.01
Style Blushing Peonies Robin Pickens 2017/fcc_blushing-peonies.pdf 2017/jpg_blushing-peonies.zip 2017.11
Style Bobbins and Bits Pat Sloan 2013/fcc_bobbins-and-bits.pdf 2013/jpg_bobbins-and-bits.zip 2013.09
Metro Boho Urban Chiks 2013/fcc_boho.pdf 2013/jpg_boho.zip 2013/fp_boho.pdf 2013.04
Classic Bon Voyage French General 2015/fcc_bon-voyage.pdf 2015/jpg_bon-voyage-2014.zip 2015.04
Style Bonfire Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bonfire-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bonfire-batiks.zip 2017.12
Metro Bonnie and Camille Basics Bonnie & Camille 2017/fcc_bonnie_camille_basics.pdf 2017/jpg_bonnie-and-camille-basics.zip 2017.01
Style Bonnie and Camille Wovens Bonnie & Camille 2019/fcc_bonnie-camille-wovens.pdf 2019/jpg_bonnie-and-camille-wovens.zip 2019.05
Metro Boro Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro.pdf 2019/jpg_boro.zip 2019/fp_PS3340-Boro.pdf 2019.02
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Metro Botanica Crystal Manning 2019/fcc_botanica.pdf 2019/jpg_botanica.zip 2019.10
Style Boundary Water Flannels Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_boundary_waters_flannel.pdf 2013/jpg_boundary-water-flannel.zip 2013.07
Metro Bramble Gingiber 2019/fcc_bramble.pdf 2019/jpg_bramble.zip 2019.09
Classic Bramble Cottage Brenda Riddle 2020/fcc_bramble-cottage.pdf 2020/jpg_bramble-cottage.zip 2020.01
Metro Bramble Double Gauze Gingiber 2019/fcc_bramble.pdf 2019/jpg_bramble-double-gauze.zip 2019.09
Classic Bramblewood Betsy Chutchian 2016/fcc_bramblewood.pdf 2016/jpg_bramblewood.zip 2016.07
Style Branded Sweetwater 2020/fcc_branded.pdf 2020/jpg_branded.zip 2020.06
Style Bread n Butter American Jane 2016/fcc_bread-n-butter.pdf 2016/jpg_bread-n-butter.zip 2016.03
Style Breakfast at Tiffany's Fig Tree & Co. 2010/fcc_breakfast_at_tiffanys.pdf 2010/jpg_breakfast-at-tiffanys.zip 2010.09
Metro Breeze Zen Chic 2019/fcc_breeze.pdf 2019/jpg_breeze.zip 2019.11
Style Brew Deb Strain 2018/fcc_brew.pdf 2018/jpg_brew.zip 2018.10
Style Bright Sun Sherri and Chelsi 2015/fcc_bright%20sun.pdf 2015/jpg_bright-sun.zip 2015.10
Style Brighten Up Me & My Sister 2016/fcc_brighten-up.pdf 2016/jpg_brighten-up.zip 2016.08
Style Brightly Blooming Create Joy Project 2020/fcc_brightly-blooming.pdf 2020/jpg_brightly-blooming.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Brushed Sarah Watts 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-brushed.zip 2019.07
Metro Bubble Pop American Jane 2019/fcc_bubble-pop.pdf 2019/jpg_bubble-pop.zip 2019.08
Style Bungalow Kate Spain 2018/fcc_bungalow.pdf 2018/jpg_bungalow.zip 2018.04
Style Bunny Hill Wools Bunny Hill Designs 2013/fcc_bunny-hill-wools.pdf 2013/jpg_bunny-hill-wools.zip 2013.03
Style Buttercup Fig Tree & Co. 2011/fcc_Buttercup.pdf 2011/jpg_buttercup.zip 2011.02
Classic Butterfly Garden Kansas Troubles 2010/fcc_Butterfly_Garden.pdf 2010/jpg_butterfly-garden.zip 2010.02