Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Essentially Yours Buffalo Check Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_Buffalo-Check.pdf 2018/jpg_essentially-yours-buffalo-check.zip 2018.01
Basics Essentials Dots Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_essential-dots.pdf 2010/jpg_essential-dots.zip 2010/fp_mustache-hankie.pdf 2010.11
Classic Evelyn's Homestead 1880-1900 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_evelyns-homestead.pdf 2018/jpg_evelyns-homestead.zip 2018.03
Style Ever After Deb Strain 2015/fcc_ever-after.pdf 2015/jpg_ever-after.zip 2015.11
Christmas Evergreen BasicGrey 2015/fcc_evergreen.pdf 2015/jpg_evergreen.zip 2015.05
Style Everlastings Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_everlastings.pdf 2012/jpg_everlastings.zip 2012.09
Style Explore Deb Strain 2019/fcc_explore.pdf 2019/jpg_explore.zip 2019.11
Christmas Fa la la la la French General 2011/fcc_Fa_la_la_la_la.pdf 2011/jpg_fa-la-la-la-la.zip 2011.06
Style Fairy Tale Friends American Jane 2011/fcc_fairy_tale_friends.pdf 2011/jpg_fairy-tale-friends.zip 2011.10
Style Fall Impressions Flannel Holly Taylor 2017/fcc_fall-impressions-flannel.pdf 2017/jpg_fall-impressions-flannel.zip 2017.07
Style Family Tree Deb Strain 2013/fcc_family-tree.pdf 2013/jpg_family-tree.zip 2013.10
Metro Fandango Kate Spain 2010/fcc_fandango.pdf 2010/jpg_fandango.zip 2010/fp_fandango.pdf 2010.08
Metro Farm Charm Gingiber 2020/fcc_farm-charm.pdf 2020/jpg_farm-charm.zip 2020.02
Metro Farm Fresh Gingiber 2018/fcc_farm-fresh.pdf 2018/jpg_farm-fresh.zip 2018.11
Style Farm Fun Stacy Iest Hsu 2016/fcc_farm-fun.pdf 2016/jpg_farm-fun.zip 2016.09
Metro Farmer's Daughter Lella Boutique 2017/fcc_Farmers-Daughters.pdf 2017/jpg_farmers-daughter.zip 2017.10
Style Farmhouse Fig Tree & Co. 2015/fcc_farmhouse.pdf 2015/jpg_farmhouse.zip 2015.09
Classic Farmhouse Flannel Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_farmhouse-flannels.pdf 2019/jpg_farmhouse-flannel.zip 2019.07
Classic Farmhouse Flannels II Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_farmhouse-flannels-II.pdf 2020/jpg_farmhouse-flannels-II.zip 2020.07
Style Farmhouse II Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_farm-house-II.pdf 2018/jpg_farmhouse-2.zip 2018.10
Classic Farmhouse Reds Minick & Simpson 2018/fcc_Farmhouse-Reds.pdf 2018/jpg_farmhouse-reds.zip 2018.01
Style Feed Company Sweetwater 2015/fcc_feed-company.pdf 2015/jpg_feed-company.zip 2015.03
Style Feed Sacks - Red Rover Linzee Kull McCray 2018/fcc_feed-sacks-red-rover.pdf 2018/jpg_feed-sacks-red-rover.zip 2018.12
Classic Feed Sacks - True Blue Linzee Kull McCray 2018/fcc_feed-sacks-true-blue.pdf 2018/jpg_feed-sacks-true-blue.zip 2018/fp_feed-sacks-true-blue.pdf 2018.04
Classic Fern Hill Jan Patek 2016/fcc_fern-hill.pdf 2016/jpg_fern-hill.zip 2016.09
Style Fiddle Dee Dee Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_fiddle-dee-dee.pdf 2020/jpg_fiddle-dee-dee.zip 2020.01
Classic Field Notes Blackbird Designs 2013/fcc_field_notes.pdf 2013/jpg_field-notes.zip 2013.02
Style Fields of Blue Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Classic Figgy Pudding BasicGrey fcc_figgy-pudding.pdf jpg_figgy-pudding.zip 2009.06
Style Figs & Shirtings Fig Tree & Co. fcc_figs-and-shirtings.pdf jpg_figs-and-shirtings.zip 2020.10
Metro Figures Zen Chic 2014/fcc_figures.pdf 2014/jpg_figures.zip 2014.08
Metro Fine and Sunny Jen Kingwell 2020/fcc_fine-and-sunny.pdf 2020/jpg_fine-and-sunny.zip 2020.04
Classic Finnegan Brenda Riddle 2019/fcc_finnegan.pdf 2019/jpg_finnegan.zip 2019.08
Style Fire and Ice II Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_fire-ice-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_fire-ice-2-batiks.zip 2018.12
Basics Fireside Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_fireside.pdf 2010/jpg_fireside.zip 2010.03
Metro First Crush Sweetwater 2015/fcc_first-crush.pdf 2015/jpg_first-crush.zip 2015.11
Style First Romance Kristyne Czepuryk 2017/fcc_first-romance.pdf 2017/jpg_first-romance.zip 2017.10
Metro Fish Tales Annie Brady 2019/fcc_fish-tales.pdf 2019/jpg_fish-tales.zip 2019.05
Classic Flannel Days Kansas Troubles 2011/fcc_flannel_days.pdf 2011/jpg_flannel-days.zip 2011.07
Style Flea Market Mix Cathe Holden 2020/fcc_flea-market-mix.pdf 2020/jpg_flea-market-mix.zip 2020.05
Style Flea Market Moxie Cathe Holden fcc_flea-market-moxie.pdf jpg_flea-market-moxie.zip 2020.10
Christmas Fleur de Noel French General 2019/fcc_fleur-de-noel.pdf 2019/jpg_fleur-de-noel.zip 2019.06
Style Fleurs Brenda Riddle 2016/fcc_fleurs.pdf 2016/jpg_fleurs.zip 2016.10
Style Flight Janet Clare 2016/fcc_flight.pdf 2016/jpg_flight.zip 2016.08
Style Flights of Fancy MoMo 2019/fcc_flights-of-fancy-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_flights-of-fancy-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Flirt Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_flirt.pdf 2012/jpg_flirt.zip 2012.11
Classic Floral Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_floral_gatherings.pdf 2013/jpg_floral-gatherings.zip 2013.11
Classic Floral Gatherings Shirtings Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_floral_gatherings_shirtings.pdf 2013/jpg_floral-gatherings-shirtings.zip 2013.11
Rubystar Florida Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-florida.pdf jpg_rss-florida.zip 2020.10
Style Flour Garden Linzee Kull McCray 2019/fcc_flour-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_flour-garden.zip 2019.12