Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Basics Marble Stars Moda Fabrics 2002/fcc_marble-stars.pdf 2002/jpg_marble-stars.zip 2002.05
Style I Dream of Moda Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_i-dream-wings-kit.pdf 2018/jpg_i-dream-of-moda.zip 2018.02
Metro Mighty Machines Lydia Nelson of Dreamy Quilts 2018/fcc_mighty-machines.pdf 2018/jpg_mighty-machines.zip 2018.04
Metro Dapper Luke 2016/fcc_dapper.pdf 2016/jpg_dapper.zip 2016.04
Basics Prairie Cloth Moda Fabrics 2011/fcc_prairie-cloth.pdf 2011/jpg_prairie-cloth.zip 2011.07
Basics 108 Quilt Backs Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_108_QuiltBacks.pdf 2010.10
Classic Bear Creek Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Style Bee My Honey Mary Jane 2014/fcc_bee-my-honey.pdf 2014/jpg_bee-my-honey.zip 2014/fp_bee-my-honey-tablerunner.pdf 2014.02
Style Red, White and Free Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc_red_white_and_free.pdf 2014/jpg_red-white-free.zip 2014.11
Style Snap Pop Sandy Gervais 2013/fcc_snap-pop.pdf 2013/jpg_snap-pop.zip 2013.03
Classic Bluebonnet Patch Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bluebonnet-patch.pdf 2017/jpg_bluebonnet-patch.zip 2017.12
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Style Flirt Sandy Gervais 2012/fcc_flirt.pdf 2012/jpg_flirt.zip 2012.11
Style Rambling Rose Sandy Gervais 2014/fcc-rambling-rose.pdf 2014/jpg_rambling-rose.zip 2014.10
Basics Toweling Moda Fabrics 2014/fcc_towelings-2014.pdf 2014/jpg_toweling.zip 2014.07
Style Fields of Blue Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Metro Wanderlust Amy Ellis 2018/fcc_Wanderlust.pdf 2018/jpg_wanderlust.zip 2018.02
Style Le Pavot Sandy Gervais 2018/fcc_le-pavot.pdf 2018/jpg_le-pavot.zip 2018.11
Metro Haiku Moda Fabrics 2016/fcc_haiku.pdf 2016/jpg_haiku.zip 2016/fp_haiku-crosses.pdf 2016.07
Style Adoring Sandy Gervais 2010/fcc_Adoring.pdf 2010/jpg_adoring.zip 2010.05
Style One for You, One for Me Batiks Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-batiks.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Basics Fireside Moda Fabrics 2010/fcc_fireside.pdf 2010/jpg_fireside.zip 2010.03
Style Manderley Franny and Jane 2016/fcc_manderley.pdf 2016/jpg_manderley.zip 2016.10
Style Hometown Girl Pat Sloan 2016/fcc_hometown-girl.pdf 2016/jpg_hometown-girl.zip 2016.02
Style Later Alligator Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_later-alligator.pdf 2019/jpg_later-alligator.zip 2019.03
Basics Cross Weave Moda Fabrics 2009/fcc_cross-Weave.pdf 2009/jpg_cross-weave.zip 2009/fp_cross-weave-quarters.pdf 2009.12
Rubystar Liana Kim Kight 2020/fcc_rss-liana.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-liana.zip 2020.03
Style Maui Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_maui-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_maui-batiks.zip 2020/fp_MauiBatiks_KulaGardens.pdf 2020.01
Metro Chirp Chirp Momo 2013/fcc_chirp-chirp.pdf 2013/jpg_chirp-chirp.zip 2013.08
Metro Mod Century Jenn Ski 2012/fcc_mod_century_jenn_ski.pdf 2012/jpg_mod-century.zip 2012/fp_mod-century.pdf 2012.09
Style Sweetness Sandy Gervais 2015/fcc_sweetness.pdf 2015/jpg_sweetness.zip 2015.11
Style One for You, One for Me Prints Pat Sloan 2014/fcc_one-for-you-prints.pdf 2014/jpg_one-for-you-one-for-me.zip 2014.08
Classic Forest Frost Glitter II Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2017/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-II.zip 2017.05
Style Salsa Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_salsa-batiks-and-new-bella.pdf 2017/jpg_salsa-batiks.zip 2017.08
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Classic Watercolor Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_Watercolor.pdf 2018/jpg_watercolor.zip 2018.02
Style The Sweet Life Pat Sloan 2015/fcc_the-sweet-life.pdf 2015/jpg_the-sweet-life.zip 2015.02
Style Parfait Batiks Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_parfait-batiks.pdf 2018/jpg_parfait-batiks.zip 2018.12
Christmas Sno Wenche Wolff Hatling 2018/fcc_sno.pdf 2018/jpg_sno.zip 2018.06
Rubystar Spark Melody Miller 2019/fcc_RSS.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-spark.zip 2019.07
Style Colette Chez Moi 2015/fcc_colette.pdf 2015/jpg_colette.zip 2015/fp_colette.pdf 2015.12
Christmas Merry Scriptmas Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_merry-scriptmas.pdf 2017/jpg_merry-scriptmas.zip 2017.06
Christmas Cardinal Song Metallic Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_cardinal-song.pdf 2019/jpg_cardinal-song-metallic.zip 2019.06
Style Wildflowers VIII Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_wildflowers-VIII.pdf 2017/jpg_wildflowers-viii.zip 2017.01
Metro Flourish Natalia and Kathleen 2018/fcc_flourish.pdf 2018/jpg_flourish.zip 2018.08
Style #Love Sandy Gervais 2016/fcc_hashtag_love.pdf 2016/jpg_hashtag-love.zip 2016.11
Classic Best of Morris Spring Moda 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-spring.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-spring.zip 2020.05
Style Gradients Kaleidoscope Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_gradients.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-kaleidoscope.zip 2019.05
Basics Marbles New Colors Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_marbles-new-colors.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07
Style Nordic Stitches Wenche Wolff Hatling 2017/fcc_nordic-stitches.pdf 2017/jpg_nordic-stitches.zip 2017.04