Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Wintertide Janet Clare 2018/fcc_wintertide.pdf 2018/jpg_wintertide.zip 2018.06
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter Moda 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Christmas Sugar Plum Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_sugar-plum.pdf 2017/jpg_sugar-plum.zip 2017.04
Christmas Cardinal Song Metallic Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_cardinal-song.pdf 2019/jpg_cardinal-song-metallic.zip 2019.06
Christmas Christmas Figs Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_christmas-fig.pdf 2018/jpg_christmas-figs.zip 2018.06
Christmas Hometown Christmas Edition Sweetwater 2017/fcc_hometown-christmas.pdf 2017/jpg_hometown-christmas-edition.zip 2017.05
Christmas Fruitcake BasicGrey 2010/fcc_Fruitcake.pdf 2010/jpg_fruitcake.zip 2010/fp_fruit-cake.pdf 2010.05
Christmas The Christmas Card Sweetwater 2020/fcc_the-christmas-card.pdf 2020/jpg_the-christmas-card.zip 2020.05
Christmas Evergreen BasicGrey 2015/fcc_evergreen.pdf 2015/jpg_evergreen.zip 2015.05
Christmas Return to Winter's Lane Kate & Birdie 2018/fcc_return-to-winters-lane.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-winters-lane.zip 2018.05
Christmas Snowman Gatherings III Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_snoman-gatherings-III.pdf 2017/jpg_snowman-gatherings-III.zip 2017.05
Christmas Glad Tidings Jo Morton 2020/fcc_glad-tidings.pdf 2020/jpg_glad-tidings.zip 2020.05
Christmas Kringle and Claus BasicGrey 2019/fcc_kringle-klaus.pdf 2019/jpg_kringle-claus.zip 2019.05
Christmas Little Tree Lella Boutique 2019/fcc_little-tree.pdf 2019/jpg_little-tree.zip 2019.05
Christmas Wintergreen 3 Sisters 2013/fcc_wintergreen.pdf 2013/jpg_wintergreen.zip 2013/fp_wintergreen.pdf 2013.06
Christmas Holiday in the Pines Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_holiday-in-the-pines.pdf 2013/jpg_holiday-in-the-pines.zip 2013.05
Christmas North Woods Kate Spain 2016/fcc_north-woods.pdf 2016/jpg_north-woods.zip 2016.06
Christmas Splendid Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_splendid.pdf 2019/jpg_splendid.zip 2019.05
Christmas Snowberry 3 Sisters 2017/fcc_snowberry.pdf 2017/jpg_snowberry.zip 2017/fp_snowberry.pdf 2017.06
Christmas Holiday Lodge Deb Strain 2019/fcc_holiday-lodge.pdf 2019/jpg_holiday-lodge.zip 2019.05
Christmas Share the Joy Deb Strain 2012/fcc_share_the_joy.pdf 2012/jpg_share-the-joy.zip 2012.07
Christmas Swell Christmas Urban Chiks 2018/fcc_swell-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_swell-christmas.zip 2018/fp_swell-christmas.pdf 2018.05
Christmas Merry Scriptmas Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_merry-scriptmas.pdf 2017/jpg_merry-scriptmas.zip 2017.06
Christmas Winterlude 3 Sisters 2014/fcc_winterlude.pdf 2014/jpg_winterlude.zip 2014/fp_winterlude-table-runner.pdf 2014.05
Christmas Snow Much Fun Deb Strain 2017/fcc_snow-much-fun.pdf 2017/jpg_snow-much-fun.zip 2017.05
Christmas Aurora Kate Spain 2019/fcc_aurora.pdf 2019/jpg_aurora.zip 2019.06
Christmas Magnolia Metallic Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_magnolia-metallic.pdf 2017/jpg_magnolia-metallic.zip 2017.06
Christmas Snowfall Minick & Simpson 2017/fcc_snowfall.pdf 2017/jpg_snowfall.zip 2017.04
Christmas White Christmas Metallic Zen Chic 2018/fcc_white-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_white-christmas-metallic.zip 2018.06
Christmas Tahoe Ski Week Mara Penny 2020/fcc_tahoe-ski-week.pdf 2020/jpg_tahoe-ski-week.zip 2020.05
Christmas Holliberry Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_holliberry.pdf 2020/jpg_holliberry.zip 2020.07
Christmas Winter's Song Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_winters-song.pdf 2015/jpg_winters-song.zip 2015.05
Christmas Snowman Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings 2015/fcc_snowman-gatherings-II.pdf 2015/jpg_snowman-gatherings-2.zip 2015.05
Christmas In from the Cold Kate Spain 2013/fcc_in_from_the_cold.pdf 2013/jpg_in-from-the-cold.zip 2013/fp_in-from-the-cold.pdf 2013.06
Christmas Christmas Spirit Holly Taylor 2012/fcc_christmas_spirit.pdf 2012/jpg_christmas-spirit.zip 2012.06
Christmas Gilded Greenery Metallic Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_gilded-greenery-metallic.pdf 2018/jpg_gilded-greenery-metallic.zip 2018.07
Christmas Merry Merry Snow Days Bunny Hill Designs 2019/fcc_merry-merry-snow-days.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-merry-snow-days.zip 2019.04
Christmas Winter's Lane Kate & Birdie 2013/fcc_winters_lane.pdf 2013/jpg_winters-lane.zip 2013/fp_winters-lane.pdf 2013.06
Christmas Holly's Tree Farm Sweetwater 2015/fcc_hollys-tree-farm.pdf 2015/jpg_hollys-tree-farm.zip 2015.05
Christmas Jolly Season Abi Hall 2020/fcc_jolly-season.pdf 2020/jpg_jolly-season.zip 2020.05
Christmas Northern Light Annie Brady 2020/fcc_northern-light.pdf 2020/jpg_northern-light.zip 2020.07
Christmas Vintage Holiday Bonnie & Camille 2018/fcc_vintage-holiday.pdf 2018/jpg_vintage-holiday.zip 2018.04
Christmas Holly Woods 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_holly-woods.pdf 2018/jpg_holly-woods.zip 2018.06
Christmas Juniper Kate & Birdie 2020/fcc_juniper.pdf 2020/jpg_juniper.zip 2020.06
Christmas Eat Drink and Be Ugly Sandy Gervais 2017/fcc_eat-drink-ugly.pdf 2017/jpg_eat-drink-and-be-ugly.zip 2017.05
Christmas Snowbound Kathy Schmitz 2020/fcc_snowbound.pdf 2020/jpg_snowbound.zip 2020.06
Christmas Jingle Birds Keiki 2017/fcc_jingle-birds.pdf 2017/jpg_jingle-birds.zip 2017.06
Christmas Fa la la la la French General 2011/fcc_Fa_la_la_la_la.pdf 2011/jpg_fa-la-la-la-la.zip 2011.06
Christmas Gradients Holiday Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Christmas The Cookie Exchange Sweetwater 2016/fcc_the-cookie-exchange.pdf 2016/jpg_the-cookie-exchange.zip 2016.05