Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Lake Views Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_lake-views.pdf 2020/jpg_lake-views.zip 2020.03
Style Brightly Blooming Create Joy Project 2020/fcc_brightly-blooming.pdf 2020/jpg_brightly-blooming.zip 2020.03
Rubystar Tiger Fly Sarah Watts 2020/fcc_rss-tiger-fly.pdf 2020/jpg_rss-tiger-fly.zip 2020/fp_rss_magic-butterfly.pdf 2020.03
Classic Lancaster Jo Morton 2020/fcc_lancaster.pdf 2020/jpg_lancaster.zip 2020/fp_lancaster_ps38080_web.pdf 2020.02
Style Regent Street Lawns 2019 Moda 2020/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2019.zip 2020.02
Style Rue 1800 3 Sisters 2020/fcc_rue-1800.pdf 2020/jpg_rue-1800.zip 2020/fp_rue1800_ps44220_henriettte_web.pdf 2020.02
Classic 108 Grunge Basic Grey 2020/fcc_108-grunge.pdf 2020/jpg_108-grunge.zip 2020.02
Classic Le Beau Papillon Prints French General 2020/fcc_le-beau-papillon.pdf 2020/jpg_le-beau-papillon.zip 2020.02
Style Good Times American Jane 2020/fcc_good-times.pdf 2020/jpg_good-times.zip 2020.02
Metro Farm Charm Gingiber 2020/fcc_farm-charm.pdf 2020/jpg_farm-charm.zip 2020.02
Metro Canning Day Corey Yoder 2020/fcc_canning-day.pdf 2020/jpg_canning-day.zip 2020.02
Metro Grunge Glitter BasicGrey 2020/fcc_grunge-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_grunge-glitter.zip 2020.02
Classic French Sashiko Wovens French General 2020/fcc_french-sashiko-wovens.pdf 2020/jpg_french-sashiko-wovens.zip 2020.02
Metro Pacific Wanderings Mara Penny 2020/fcc_pacific-wanderings.pdf 2020/jpg_pacific-wanderings.zip 2020.02
Classic Bramble Cottage Brenda Riddle 2020/fcc_bramble-cottage.pdf 2020/jpg_bramble-cottage.zip 2020.01
Style Maui Batiks Moda 2020/fcc_maui-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_maui-batiks.zip 2020/fp_MauiBatiks_KulaGardens.pdf 2020.01
Style Summer Sweet Sherri and Chelsi 2020/fcc_summer-sweet.pdf 2020/jpg_summer-sweet.zip 2020.01
Metro Just Red Zen Chic 2020/fcc_just-red.pdf 2020/jpg_just-red.zip 2020.01
Style Fiddle Dee Dee Me & My Sister 2020/fcc_fiddle-dee-dee.pdf 2020/jpg_fiddle-dee-dee.zip 2020.01
Classic Indigo Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_indigo-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_indigo-gatherings.zip 2020.01
Classic Mackinac Island Prints Minick & Simpson 2020/fcc_mackinac-island.pdf 2020/jpg_mackinac-island.zip 2020.01
Style May Morris Studio V & CO. 2019/fcc_may-morris-studio.pdf 2019/jpg_may-morris-studio.zip 2019.12
Style Flour Garden Linzee Kull McCray 2019/fcc_flour-garden.pdf 2019/jpg_flour-garden.zip 2019.12
Style Boro Woven Foundations Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Classic Clover Meadow Jan Patek 2019/fcc_clover-meadow.pdf 2019/jpg_clover-meadow.zip 2019.12
Style Bahama Batiks Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_bahama-batiks.pdf 2019/jpg_bahama-batiks.zip 2019.12
Style Summer Breeze 2019 Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Flights of Fancy MoMo 2019/fcc_flights-of-fancy-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_flights-of-fancy-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Fields of Blue Moda Fabrics 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Rubystar Darlings Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-darlings.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-darlings.zip 2019.11
Rubystar Speckled Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-speckled.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-speckled.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_jelly-rainbow.pdf 2019.11
Style Bicycle Bunch Abi Hall 2019/fcc_bicycle-bunch.pdf 2019/jpg_bicycle-bunch.zip 2019.11
Rubystar Aviary Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-aviary.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-aviary.zip 2019.11
Style Last Bloom Sandy Gervais 2019/fcc_last-bloom.pdf 2019/jpg_last-bloom.zip 2019.11
Metro Stiletto BasicGrey 2019/fcc_stiletto.pdf 2019/jpg_stiletto.zip 2019/fp_stiletto-ninepatchheartmini.pdf 2019.11
Style Thatched Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_thatched.pdf 2019/jpg_thatched.zip 2019/fp_quiltcon-thatchedtictactoe-booklet-web.pdf 2019.11
Style Sarahs Story Betsy Chutchian 2019/fcc_sarahs-story.pdf 2019/jpg_sarahs-story.zip 2019/fp_fancy-parlor-quilt_0.pdf 2019.11
Metro Goldenrod 1 Canoe 2 2019/fcc_goldenrod.pdf 2019/jpg_goldenrod.zip 2019/fp_PS36050-Goldenrod-Pyramids.pdf 2019.11
Metro Breeze Zen Chic 2019/fcc_breeze.pdf 2019/jpg_breeze.zip 2019.11
Style Llama Love Deb Strain 2019/fcc_llama-love.pdf 2019/jpg_llama-love.zip 2019/fp_llama-love-mini-quilt.pdf 2019.11
Style Memoirs 3 Sisters 2019/fcc_memoirs.pdf 2019/jpg_memoirs.zip 2019/fp_PS44210-Memoirs.pdf 2019.11
Metro Zen Chic Rayons Zen Chic 2019/fcc_zen-chic-rayons.pdf 2019/jpg_zen-chic-rayons.zip 2019.11
Style Explore Deb Strain 2019/fcc_explore.pdf 2019/jpg_explore.zip 2019.11
Style Early Bird Bonnie & Camille 2019/fcc_early-bird2.pdf 2019/jpg_early-bird2.zip 2019.10
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.pdf 2019/jpg_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.zip 2019.10
Rubystar Cotton Linen Canvas 2019 Ruby Star Society 2019/fcc_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_rss-cotton-linen-canvas-2019.zip 2019/fp_rss_ps_roll-up-picnic-quilt.pdf 2019.10
Style Ebb and Flow Janet Clare 2019/fcc_ebb-and-flow.pdf 2019/jpg_ebb-and-flow.zip 2019.10
Style Scarlet and Sage Fig Tree & Co. 2019/fcc_scarlet-and-sage.pdf 2019/jpg_scarlet-and-sage.zip 2019.10
Metro Botanica Crystal Manning 2019/fcc_botanica.pdf 2019/jpg_botanica.zip 2019.10
Style Painted Meadow Robin Pickens 2019/fcc_painted-meadow.pdf 2019/jpg_painted-meadow.zip 2019.10