Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Autumn Elegance Sentimental Studios 2016/fcc_autumn-elegance.pdf 2016/jpg_autumn-elegance.zip 2016.05
Classic Wrapped in Paisley Kansas Troubles 2010/fcc_Wrapped_in_Paisley.pdf 2010/jpg_wrapped-in-paisley.zip 2010.05
Classic Fern Hill Jan Patek 2016/fcc_fern-hill.pdf 2016/jpg_fern-hill.zip 2016.09
Classic Hickory Road Jo Morton 2019/fcc_hickory-road.pdf 2019/jpg_hickory-road.zip 2019/fp_hickory-road.pdf 2019.01
Classic Collections for a Cause - Sunshine Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_collections-sunshine.pdf 2017/jpg_cfac-sunshine.zip 2017/fp_cfac-sunshine.pdf 2017.03
Classic Sturbridge Kathy Schmitz 2015/fcc_sturbridge.pdf 2015/jpg_sturbridge.zip 2015.07
Classic Liberty Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_liberty_gatherings.pdf 2017/jpg_liberty-gatherings.zip 2017.02
Classic Crossroads Jan Patek 2013/fcc_crossroads.pdf 2013/jpg_crossroads.zip 2013.08
Classic Collections for a Cause - Comfort Howard Marcus 2011/fcc_collections_comfort.pdf 2011/jpg_cfac-comfort.zip 2011/fp_cfac-comfort.pdf 2011.09
Classic Redwork Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_redwork-gatherings.pdf 2020/jpg_redwork-gatherings.zip 2020.08
Classic Town Square Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_town-square.pdf 2016/jpg_town-square.zip 2016.05
Classic Sweet Cherry Wine Blackbird Designs 2017/fcc_sweet-cherry-wine.pdf 2017/jpg_sweet-cherry-wine.zip 2017.03
Classic Bear Creek Batiks Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bear-creek-batiks.pdf 2017/jpg_bear-creek-batiks.zip 2017.07
Classic Collections for a Cause - Heritage Howard Marcus 2008/fcc_collections_for_a_cause.pdf 2008/jpg_collection-for-a-cause-heritage.zip 2008/fp_cfac-heritage.pdf 2008.09
Classic Bluebonnet Patch Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_bluebonnet-patch.pdf 2017/jpg_bluebonnet-patch.zip 2017.12
Classic Collections for a Cause - Historical Blenders Howard Marcus 2013/fcc_collections_historical_blenders.pdf 2013/jpg_cfac-historical-blenders.zip 2013/fp_historical-blenders.pdf 2013.07
Classic Collections for a Cause - Preservation Howard Marcus 2016/fcc_collections-preservation.pdf 2016/jpg_cfac-preservation.zip 2016/fp_cfac-preservation.pdf 2016.09
Classic Floral Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2013/fcc_floral_gatherings.pdf 2013/jpg_floral-gatherings.zip 2013.11
Classic Clermont Farm Minick & Simpson 2010/fcc_clermont_farm.pdf 2010/jpg_clermont-farm.zip 2010.09
Classic Winter Forest Flannels Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_winter-forest-flannels.pdf 2015/jpg_winter-forest-flannels.zip 2015.07
Classic Harvest Hill Kansas Troubles 2017/fcc_harvest-hill.pdf 2017/jpg_harvest-hill.zip 2017.10
Classic Picnic Basket Wovens Moda Fabrics 2018/fcc_picnic-basket-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_picnic-basket-wovens.zip 2018.05
Classic La Rose Rouge French General 2020/fcc_la-rose-rouge.pdf 2020/jpg_la-rose-rouge.zip 2020.08
Classic Perennials Kansas Troubles 2011/fcc_Perennials.pdf 2011/jpg_perennials.zip 2011.01
Classic Lilac Ridge Jan Patek 2018/fcc_Lilac-Ridge.pdf 2018/jpg_lilac-ridge.zip 2018.02
Classic Sycamore Jan Patek 2017/fcc_sycamore.pdf 2017/jpg_sycamore.zip 2017.09
Classic Wool and Needle Flannels VI Primitive Gatherings 2018/fcc_wool-needle-flannel-IV.pdf 2018/jpg_wool-and-needle-flannel-vi.zip 2018.07
Classic Quilts of Valor Minick & Simpson 2011/fcc_Quilts_of_Valor.pdf 2011/jpg_quilts-of-valor.zip 2011/fp_flag-of-valor.pdf 2011.04
Classic Shelbyville Jo Morton 2019/fcc_shelbyville.pdf 2019/jpg_shelbyville.zip 2019.08
Classic Collections for a Cause - Hope Howard Marcus 2010/fcc_collections_for_a_cause_hope.pdf 2010/jpg_collections-hope.zip 2010/fp_cfac-hope.pdf 2010.09
Classic Collections - Compassion Howard Marcus 2017/fcc_collections-compassion.pdf 2017/jpg_cfac-compassion.zip 2017/fp_cfac-compassion.pdf 2017.09
Classic Lumiere De Noel French General 2010/fcc_Lumiere_de_Noel.pdf 2010/jpg_lumiere-de-noel.zip 2010/fp_lumiere-de-noel.pdf 2010.06
Classic Indigo Crossing Minick & Simpson 2013/fcc_indigo_crossing.pdf 2013/jpg_indigo-crossing.zip 2013.02
Classic Picnic Point Tea Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2018/jpg_picnic-point-tea-toweling.zip 2018.12
Classic Lancaster Jo Morton 2020/fcc_lancaster.pdf 2020/jpg_lancaster.zip 2020/fp_lancaster_ps38080_web.pdf 2020.02
Classic Joyeux Noel French General 2015/fcc_joyeux-noel.pdf 2015/jpg_joyeux-noel.zip 2015.05
Classic Regency Blues Christopher Wilson-Tate 2018/fcc_regency-blues.pdf 2018/jpg_regency-blues.zip 2018.04
Classic Collections for a Cause - Legacy Howard Marcus 2009/fcc_CollectionsLegacy.pdf 2009/jpg_cfac-legacy.zip 2009.03
Classic Seasonal Little Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_seasonal_little_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_seasonal-little-gatherings.zip 2012.04
Classic Bits and Pieces Kathy Schmitz 2012/fcc_bits_and_pieces.pdf 2012/jpg_bits-and-pieces.zip 2012.05
Classic Sweet Pea Kansas Troubles 2013/fcc_sweet-pea.pdf 2013/jpg_sweet-pea.zip 2013.10
Classic Ann's Arbor Minick & Simpson 2017/fcc_Anns-Arbor.pdf 2017/jpg_anns-arbor.zip 2017.08
Classic New Hope Jo Morton 2018/fcc_New-Hope.pdf 2018/jpg_new-hope.zip 2018.01
Classic Bramble Cottage Brenda Riddle 2020/fcc_bramble-cottage.pdf 2020/jpg_bramble-cottage.zip 2020.01
Classic Old Glory Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2012/fcc_old_glory_gatherings.pdf 2012/jpg_old-glory-gatherings.zip 2012.10
Classic Feed Sacks - True Blue Linzee Kull McCray 2018/fcc_feed-sacks-true-blue.pdf 2018/jpg_feed-sacks-true-blue.zip 2018/fp_feed-sacks-true-blue.pdf 2018.04
Classic Count Your Blessings Kathy Schmitz 2016/fcc_count-your-blessings.pdf 2016/jpg_count-your-blessings.zip 2016.05
Classic Coral Bells Jan Patek 2017/fcc_coral_bells.pdf 2017/jpg_coral-bells.zip 2017.01
Classic Shades of Black Me & My Sister 2013/fcc_shades-of-black.pdf 2013/jpg_shades-of-black.zip 2013.05
Classic Forest Frost Glitter II Moda Fabrics 2017/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2017/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-II.zip 2017.05