Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Sweetwater

Sweetwater

Sweetwater is a family run design company located in northeastern Colorado. All of the designing, marketing, shipping, and distribution takes place at the corporate office just southwest of the town of Fort Morgan. Sweetwater is acutally a spin-off of its parent company Farmyard Creations. Farmyard Creations began as a quilt company in 1985, providing quilt patterns and designing fabrics for quilt stores throughout the Unites States, Canada and even overseas.

In 2001, Sweetwater was born by taking the fabric designs of Farmyard Creations and turning them into paper. Coordinating stickers and other accessories were then added to give the Sweetwater line a soft, sophisticated style. Recently, Sweetwater has been focusing their energy on fresh and innovative graphic design, as well as a fun line of fabric and quilt patterns.

Blog Tags: 

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Animal Crackers fcc_animal-crackers.pdf jpg_animal-crackers.zip 2020.10
Metro Authentic Etc 2017/fcc_authentic-etc.pdf 2017/jpg_authentic-etc.zip 2017.08
Style Branded 2020/fcc_branded.pdf 2020/jpg_branded.zip 2020.06
Christmas Countdown to Christmas 2011/fcc_Countdown_to_Christmas.pdf 2011/jpg_countdown-to-christmas.zip 2011.05
Metro Elementary 2014/fcc_elementary.pdf 2014/jpg_elementary.zip 2014.08
Style Feed Company 2015/fcc_feed-company.pdf 2015/jpg_feed-company.zip 2015.03
Metro First Crush 2015/fcc_first-crush.pdf 2015/jpg_first-crush.zip 2015.11
Metro Freedom 2016/fcc_freedom.pdf 2016/jpg_freedom.zip 2016.11
Style Handmade with Love 2014/fcc_handmade-with-love.pdf 2014/jpg_handmade-with-love.zip 2014.03
Metro Harmony 2018/fcc_harmony.pdf 2018/jpg_harmony.zip 2018.03
Christmas Holly's Tree Farm 2015/fcc_hollys-tree-farm.pdf 2015/jpg_hollys-tree-farm.zip 2015.05
Metro Hometown 2011/fcc_hometown.pdf 2011/jpg_hometown.zip 2011.08
Christmas Hometown Christmas Edition 2017/fcc_hometown-christmas.pdf 2017/jpg_hometown-christmas-edition.zip 2017.05
Metro Lucy's Crab Shack 2012/fcc_lucys_crab_shack.pdf 2012/jpg_lucys-crab-shack.zip 2012.05
Metro Make Life 2010/fcc_Make_Life.pdf 2010/jpg_make-life.zip 2010.02
Metro Mama Said Sew 2012/fcc_mama_said_sew_sweetwater.pdf 2012/jpg_mama-said-sew.zip 2012.08
Basics Mama Said Sew Dot 2015/fcc_mama-said-sew-dot.pdf 2015/jpg_mama-said-sew-dot.zip 2015.07
Christmas Merry Starts Here 2019/fcc_merry-starts-here.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-starts-here.zip 2019.05
Metro Noteworthy 2013/fcc_noteworthy.pdf 2013/jpg_noteworthy.zip 2013.01
Christmas Overnight Delivery 2018/fcc_overnight-delivery.pdf 2018/jpg_overnight-delivery.zip 2018.06
Style Oxford 2018/fcc_oxford-prints-wovens.pdf 2018/jpg_oxford.zip 2018.09
Style Printworks Digital Panels 2019/fcc_printworks.pdf 2019/jpg_printworks.zip 2019.09
Christmas Printworks Holiday 2020/fcc_printworks-holiday.pdf 2020/jpg_printworks-holiday.zip 2020.05
Metro Project Red 2017/fcc_project-red.pdf 2017/jpg_project-red.zip 2017.12
Metro Pure 2010/fcc_pure.pdf 2010/jpg_pure.zip 2010.08
Metro Reunion 2012/fcc_reunion.pdf 2012/jpg_reunion.zip 2012.01
Metro Road 15 2013/fcc_road-15.pdf 2013/jpg_road-15.zip 2013.08
Metro Sunday Supper 2017/fcc_sunday-supper.pdf 2017/jpg_sunday-supper.zip 2017.03
Metro Sunkissed 2011/fcc_Sunkissed.pdf 2011/jpg_sunkissed.zip 2011.01
Style Sweet Tea 2019/fcc_sweet-tea.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-tea.zip 2019.01
Metro The Boat House 2014/fcc_the_boat_house.pdf 2014/jpg_the-boat-house.zip 2014.12
Metro The Boo Crew 2013/fcc_the-boo-crew.pdf 2013/jpg_the-boo-crew.zip 2013.06
Christmas The Christmas Card 2020/fcc_the-christmas-card.pdf 2020/jpg_the-christmas-card.zip 2020.05
Christmas The Cookie Exchange 2016/fcc_the-cookie-exchange.pdf 2016/jpg_the-cookie-exchange.zip 2016.05
Style The Print Shop 2019/fcc_the-print-shop.pdf 2019/jpg_the-print-shop.zip 2019.08
Metro The Treehouse Club 2016/fcc_the-treehouse-club.pdf 2016/jpg_the-treehouse-club.zip 2016.09
Style Varsity 2015/fcc_varsity.pdf 2015/jpg_varsity.zip 2015.08
Style Volume II 2016/fcc_volume%20II.pdf 2016/jpg_volume-II.zip 2016.03
Metro Wishes 2014/fcc_wishes.pdf 2014/jpg_wishes.zip 2014.01