Moda COVID-19 Update. Click here to read more

Stacy Iest Hsu

Stacy Iest Hsu

Stacy lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband and three children. She has been a textile and product designer for over ten years and has designed for such retailers as Janie and Jack, GapKids, Target, and Tiny Prints among others. Recently she decided to branch out independently to market her own line of original creations. For Stacy it has been a dream come true to work with Moda and she can’t wait to share her exclusively designed collection with the quilt and crafting community.

Stacy approaches designing a collection a lot like telling a story – a skill honed and inspired by many years of reading books to her kids. When she is not designing, Stacy enjoys spending time with her family, going to the beach, and working in her garden and yard.

Blog Tags: 

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style On The Go fcc_on-the-go.pdf jpg_on-the-go.zip 2021.01
Style Be Mine fcc_be-mine.pdf jpg_be-mine.zip 2020.12
Style On the Farm 2020/fcc_on-the-farm.pdf 2020/jpg_on-the-farm.zip 2020.08
Style Ghouls and Goodies 2020/fcc_ghouls-and-goodies.pdf 2020/jpg_ghouls-and-goodies.zip 2020.07
Christmas Deck the Halls 2020/fcc_deck-the-halls.pdf 2020/jpg_deck-the-halls.zip 2020.07
Style Sunday Picnic 2020/fcc_sunday-picnic.pdf 2020/jpg_sunday-picnic.zip 2020.03
Style Cut Sew Create 2019/fcc_cut-sew-create.pdf 2019/jpg_cut-sew-create.zip 2019.10
Style Safari Life 2019/fcc_safari-life.pdf 2019/jpg_safari-life.zip 2019.08
Christmas Snow Day 2019/fcc_snow-day.pdf 2019/jpg_snow-day.zip 2019.06
Metro Best Friends Forever 2019/fcc_best-friends-forever.pdf 2019/jpg_best-friends-forever.zip 2019.01
Style Soft and Sweet Flannels 2018/fcc_soft-and-sweet-flannels.pdf 2018/jpg_soft-and-sweet-flannels.zip 2018.11
Metro Once Upon a Time 2018/fcc_once-upon-a-time.pdf 2018/jpg_once-upon-a-time.zip 2018.10
Christmas The North Pole 2018/fcc_the-north-pole.pdf 2018/jpg_the-north-pole.zip 2018.07
Metro Home Sweet Home 2018/fcc_home-sweet-home.pdf 2018/jpg_home-sweet-home.zip 2018.03
Metro Woof Woof Meow 2017/fcc_woof-woof-meow.pdf 2017/jpg_woof-woof-meow.zip 2017.11
Style Howdy 2017/fcc_howdy.pdf 2017/jpg_howdy.zip 2017.06
Metro Spring Bunny Fun 2017/fcc_spring-bunny-fun.pdf 2017/jpg_spring-bunny-fun.zip 2017.02
Metro Just Another Walk in the Woods 2016/fcc_just_another_walk_in_the_woods.pdf 2016/jpg_just-another-walk-in-the-woods.zip 2016.11
Style Farm Fun 2016/fcc_farm-fun.pdf 2016/jpg_farm-fun.zip 2016.09
Style Coral Queen of the Sea 2016/fcc_coral-queen-of-the-sea.pdf 2016/jpg_coral-queen-of-the-sea.zip 2016.04
Style Lil Red 2016/fcc_lil-red.pdf 2016/jpg_lil-red.zip 2016.01